American Water Resources Association
                         AWRA
                    Philadelphia
 


Current Board of Directors: 


 President: Stefanie Rittenhouse
PA DEP Southeast Regionsterittenh@pa.gov  
 Vice President:  Adam Minichelli
Greeley & Hansenaminichelli@greeley-hansen.com 
  

 Treasurer:  Amanda Hess
NTM Engineering
amandahess90@gmail.com
 Secretary: Ranjana Sharp
 PA DEP Southeast Regionrsharp@pa.gov
 Membership Co-Chairs: Ben Clements
 Philadelphia Water Departmentben.clements@phila.gov

   Shawn Rodier
Greeley & Hansensrodier@greeley-hansen.com
Website Chair: Drew Siversten
 Stantec Consultingdrew.sivertsen@stantec.com
 
Social Chair:   Suzanne Ciavola
Mott MacDonald, Suzanne.Ciavola@mottmac.com
 Student Co-Chairs:    Erica McKenzie 
Temple Universityermckenzie@temple.edu 

   Hossein Hosseini 
Villanova Universitysyd.hosseini@gmail.com



Past Presidents:

Bernadette Callahan, Stantec Consulting (2016-2017)
Bridget Wadzuk, Villanova University (2015-2016)

Chris McEntee, Greely & Hansen (2014-2015)

Jaclyn Rogers, Philadephia Water Department (2013-2014)
Marlou Church Gregory (2012-2013)
Paul Racette, Pennsylvania Environmental Council (2011-2012)
Desiree Henning Dudley, PA DEP Southeast Region (2010-2011)
Robert Ryan, Temple University (2009-2010)
Donna Stewart, Greeley and Hansen (2008-2009)
Paula Estornell, U.S. EPA Region III (2007-2008)
Brian Marengo, CH2M HILL (2006-2007)
Christopher Peluso, CH2M HILL (2005-2006)
Eric Lienhard, Greeley & Hansen (2004-2005)
Tom Johnson, Academy of Natural Sciences (2003-2004)
Howard Neukrug, Philadelphia Water Department (2002-2003)
Carl Koch, Greeley & Hansen (2001-2002)
Claire Welty, Drexel University (2000-2001)

 

© AWRA-PMAS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software